14
May
09

Somebody in Congress Has Been Reading…

Careful readers will remember this post, specifically, bullet point number one.

Now, there’s this in the news.

I’ll be awaiting your vote come November.

2 Responses to “Somebody in Congress Has Been Reading…”


  1. 1 VaudPod
    June 11, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    Post something new! Tell us about the economy or your new place!
    ~VP

  2. June 11, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    I write when I have something meaningful to say, not just to hear myself talk. This isn’t Rush Limbaugh.

    Luckily for you, I have something stewing in the pot, I just haven’t had the chance to get it down yet. In due time, though.


Leave a Reply

